A Chat with Denise Griffitts on BlogTalk Radio

This week I’ll be chatting with Denise Griffits on the “Your Partner in Success” show on BlogTalkRadio. Denise will be grilling me on all the following points. So, if you want to know…

  • How you can use your web site, blog, or email list to “presell” visitors into affiliate purchases?
  • The strategies that lead to high conversion rates?
  • Why it’s critical to pick affiliate products you believe in personally?
  • How to write product reviews that convert into sales?
  • How to use affiliate offers to solve your customers problems and make money doing it?
  • My #1 success tip for anyone considering information marketing or for those already involved in information or affiliate marketing?
  • What I think the biggest challenge or pitfall is that holds individuals back from success in Information Marketing?
  • Marketing your own products on ClickBank

Then join Denise and I on this week’s Partner in Success radio show.

When: Friday, July 16, 2010

Time: 9 am PST, 10 am MST, 11 am CST, 12 pm EST

Where: Your home office telephone or computer.

Website: Your Partner In Success Radio Show

About Rosalind Gardner

Learn more about Rosalind's business and personal adventures on Google+ and Facebook.

Comments

  1. I am very much looking forward to our chat tomorrow. You have so much amazing information to share and our audience enjoys it as much as I do!

  2. I loved the part about the cup cake business on your interview. How a simple concept can be so huge is astounding to me. You made me laugh when you searched ClickBank and found a matching product.

    One such business can be seen here: http://www.sprinkles.com

Speak Your Mind

*